Cardiff University | Prifysgol Caerdydd ORCA
Online Research @ Cardiff 
WelshClear Cookie - decide language by browser settings

"Glimpses of a half-forgotten future" for clarinet quartet

Fokkens, Robert ORCID: 2009. "Glimpses of a half-forgotten future" for clarinet quartet. [Score (hard copy, PDF and Sibelius files) and performance]. Composer.

Full text not available from this repository.


A single movement work for three clarinets in B-flat and bass clarinet, commissioned by Clariphonics for premiere at the Purcell Room in the Park Lane Group Young Artists' concert series 2009.

Item Type: Composition
Date Type: Publication
Status: Published
Schools: Music
Subjects: M Music and Books on Music > M Music
Publisher: Composer
Funders: Clariphonics
Last Modified: 19 Oct 2022 09:47

Actions (repository staff only)

Edit Item Edit Item