Cardiff University | Prifysgol Caerdydd ORCA
Online Research @ Cardiff 
WelshClear Cookie - decide language by browser settings

Browse by All Cardiff Authors

Number of items: 1.

Kostka, Magdalena 2014. Sonatas for violin and basso continuo written by British composers in the first half of the eighteenth century. PhD Thesis, Cardiff University.
Item availability restricted.

This list was generated on Sun Mar 26 06:57:09 2023 BST.