Cardiff University | Prifysgol Caerdydd ORCA
Online Research @ Cardiff 
WelshClear Cookie - decide language by browser settings

Browse by Schools (by year)

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Creators | Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 2.


Jones, Nicholas 2000. Peter Maxwell Davies's 'submerged cathedral': architectural principles in the Third Symphony. Music & Letters 81 (3) , pp. 402-432. 10.1093/ml/81.3.402

Website Content

Jones, Nicholas 2000. Towards the Symphonic odyssey: Maxwell Davies's Works for Orchestra 1958-73. [Online]. Available at:

This list was generated on Thu Dec 2 08:48:46 2021 GMT.