Cardiff University | Prifysgol Caerdydd ORCA
Online Research @ Cardiff 
WelshClear Cookie - decide language by browser settings

The Violin Concerto (Op. 61): text and editions

Stowell, Robin 1994. The Violin Concerto (Op. 61): text and editions. Stowell, Robin, ed. Performing Beethoven, Cambridge Studies in Performance Practice, vol. 4. Cambridge: Cambridge University Press, pp. 150-194.

Full text not available from this repository.
Item Type: Book Section
Book Type: Authored Book
Date Type: Publication
Status: Published
Schools: Music
Subjects: M Music and Books on Music > M Music
Additional Information: Pbk version published 2005, ISBN: 9780521023740
Publisher: Cambridge University Press
ISBN: 9780521416443
Related URLs:
Last Modified: 04 Jun 2017 04:59

Actions (repository staff only)

Edit Item Edit Item