Cardiff University | Prifysgol Caerdydd ORCA
Online Research @ Cardiff 
WelshClear Cookie - decide language by browser settings

Browse by Schools (by year)

Group by: Creators | Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 2.

Jones, David Wyn ORCID: 1995. Beethoven: The Pastoral Symphony. Cambridge Music Handbooks, Cambridge: Cambridge University Press.

Rae, Caroline ORCID: 1995. The piano music of Maurice Ohana. Revista Musica 6 (12) , pp. 44-74.

This list was generated on Thu Jun 20 18:12:25 2024 BST.