Cardiff University | Prifysgol Caerdydd ORCA
Online Research @ Cardiff 
WelshClear Cookie - decide language by browser settings

Browse by Schools (by year)

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Creators | Item Type | No Grouping
Jump to: J | R
Number of items: 2.


Jones, David Wyn 1995. Beethoven: The Pastoral Symphony. Cambridge Music Handbooks, Cambridge: Cambridge University Press.


Rae, Caroline 1995. The piano music of Maurice Ohana. Revista Musica 6 (12) , pp. 44-74.

This list was generated on Tue Dec 7 03:11:41 2021 GMT.