Cardiff University | Prifysgol Caerdydd ORCA
Online Research @ Cardiff 
WelshClear Cookie - decide language by browser settings

Browse by Current Cardiff authors

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Number of items: 7.

Mart, Robert J., Errington, Rachel Jane, Watkins, Catherine Louise, Chappell, Sally Claire, Wiltshire, Marie, Jones, Arwyn Tomos, Smith, Paul James and Allemann, Rudolf Konrad 2013. BH3 helix-derived biophotonic nanoswitches regulate cytochrome c release in permeabilised cells. Molecular BioSystems 9 (11) , pp. 2597-2603. 10.1039/c3mb70246d

Fricke, Thomas, Mart, Robert J., Watkins, Catherine Louise, Jones, Arwyn Tomos and Allemann, Rudolf Konrad 2010. Click chemistry for the generation of cell permeable apoptotic peptides. Drug Discovery Today 15 (23-24) , p. 1088. 10.1016/j.drudis.2010.09.375

Sweeney, Michele, Watkins, Catherine Louise, Jones, Arwyn Tomos and Taggart, Michael J. 2010. Octaarginine mediated delivery of fluorescent cargo to human smooth muscle cells. Drug Discovery Today 15 (23-24) , p. 1085. 10.1016/j.drudis.2010.09.367

Watkins, Catherine Louise, Ochonogor, O. and Jones, A. T. 2010. Utilising the fluorescent properties of Laurdan to study plasma membrane fluidity in cells treated with the cell penetrating peptide R8. Drug Discovery Today 15 (23-24) , p. 1106.

Al-Soraj, Monerah H., Watkins, Catherine Louise, Vercauteren, Dries, De Smedt, Stefaan, Braeckmans, Kevin and Jones, Arwyn Tomos 2010. siRNA versus pharmacological inhibition of endocytic pathways for studying cellular uptake of cell penetrating peptides and other drug delivery vectors. Drug Discovery Today 15 (23-24) , p. 1103. 10.1016/j.drudis.2010.09.411

Watkins, Catherine Louise, Brennan, Paul, Fegan, Christopher Daniel, Takayama, Kentaro, Nakase, Ikuhiko, Futaki, Shiroh and Jones, Arwyn Tomos 2009. Cellular uptake, distribution and cytotoxicity of the hydrophobic cell penetrating peptide sequence PFVYLI linked to the proapoptotic domain peptide PAD. Journal of Controlled Release 140 (3) , pp. 237-244. 10.1016/j.jconrel.2009.04.028

Watkins, Catherine Louise, Schmaljohann, Dirk, Futaki, Shiroh and Jones, Arwyn Tomos 2009. Low concentration thresholds of plasma membranes for rapid energy-independent translocation of a cell-penetrating peptide. Biochemical Journal 420 (2) , pp. 179-189. 10.1042/BJ20090042

This list was generated on Tue Jul 27 04:30:59 2021 BST.